Meiguo Zaijian


Advertisement
Published: August 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Below is a sample of photos from my short and crammed week of going aways. I won't normally post just pictures, but in this case it seems to work better since all the words were spoken in person. Thanks to everyone!


Additional photos below
Photos: 29, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Imaginary rockband karaokeImaginary rockband karaoke
Imaginary rockband karaoke

I'm killa on the keyboard.
WH4 icingWH4 icing
WH4 icing

Apparently a new tradition for anyone going away...
Awesome ErinAwesome Erin
Awesome Erin

Erin made my favorite: Mac and Cheese for my send off
TNDC 1TNDC 1
TNDC 1

Making the rounds: Asylum
TNDC 2TNDC 2
TNDC 2

Tom Tom
TNDC 3TNDC 3
TNDC 3

Awww...you guys. The wandering flower dude got lucky running into us that night.
TNDC 6TNDC 6
TNDC 6

The scary statue dude that always startled me on our walks home...had flowers.
TNDC 7TNDC 7
TNDC 7

so nice.
My traveling buddyMy traveling buddy
My traveling buddy

Hittin' the road for Georgia
HomeHome
Home

We made it with a stopover in Columbia, SC where we stayed with Dan for the night.


Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.036s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb