Try not to be jealous...


Advertisement
Published: June 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

The Man!The Man!The Man!

Always keeping us down!
Friday night we played Apples to Apples. Saturday we checked out this totally sketchy farmer's market and we bought bamboo plants! Mine is named Brad 2.0 in honor of Greg's old pet hasta, named Brad, who was brutally stolen from its place outdoors in the sunlight. I call it Two for short.

Last night I can't remember what we did. Oh. Me and Sara ran errands at Tenleytown, and then we found Greg and sat on a blanket and drank wine and looked at stars, but then it started raining so we came inside and played games like Never Have I Ever until we decided to go to bed, sorta, but then Greg came and dragged me out of my room to carry his burrito for him and hang up fashionable pictures on his wall and whatnot. Twas a good night.

Today we went to Cleveland Park and painted ceramics! I painted a piggy bank, it was a pig with wings! And I painted it pink with sparkles, with blue wings, and blue eyes, and brown muddy feet, and a little red tongue sticking out. Cute! I forgot to take a picture, but they'll fire it and finish it
Long FenceLong FenceLong Fence

Sara trying to steal the sign that said "Long Fence" because it's Ironic. TOP SCORE!
up this week and when I pick it up next week I'll take one.

Tonight we're baking cupcakes and then I'm getting ready for another ridiculously awesome week of work!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Sketchy veggiesSketchy veggies
Sketchy veggies

Sara and Whitney holding up some pretty shady looking vegetables.
Brad 2.0Brad 2.0
Brad 2.0

My new friend!


Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0327s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb