Today I breath political Air


Advertisement
Published: November 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

We started the day early with grocery shopping at one of the local stores as the house keeper was coming by early for the week. I have loved to hear the tale of the Embassies. Apparently Israel has a phone number that is one digit different from Marks favorite pizza place. Marks mom believes that is because whenever there is a crisis there is a spike in pizza orders, which means Israel get heads up. We went to see the national mall, which was an experience. I got to see some Van Gogh and Van Gogh pieces that were amazing. I love anything with amazing uses of color and they were way more then I though they would be. Attached are some pictures of monuments so know I was there. It blew my mind to realize how much was in one place. The Native American museum was interesting but we only had a half an hour to check it out. Oh and great news I have a Job Interview at Hesser College next Thursday. There is some thing relax about people wanting to employ you. Only a day so far but I am more relaxed them I have been in 2 months.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Turn AroundTurn Around
Turn Around

Collectors Coin Potential #1 Who knew a collectors coin could be so ugly.
Turn AroundTurn Around
Turn Around

Collectors Coin Potential #2 Collectors Coin Potential #1 Who knew a collectors coin could be so falic. This ones for you Peter
Our Nations CapitalOur Nations Capital
Our Nations Capital

That's right our capital does in fact have Bat Signal technology


Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb