Arrival to first destination


Advertisement
Published: June 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

After traveling for more than 7 hours, and a layover in Denver, Colorado, I finally arrived to my first destination, Washington, D.C. Because I arrived late, I had to head over by taxi to our first oficial dinner at a Brazilian Restaurant. My students would have enjoyed it because there was a soccer game between Mexico and Brazil. Tomorrow begins our first official day of lectures. I will give information tomorrow on our discussions.

(Lo siento por faltar acentos.)
Despues de viajar por mas de 7 horas, y una escala en Denver, Colorado, finalmente llegue a a Washington, D.C. Obviamente llegue tarde, y tuve que viajar por taxi a nuestro primera cena oficial en un restaurante Brazileno. Les hubiera gustado a mis alumnos porque habia un partido de futbol con Mexico y Brazil. Manana empezamos nuestro primer dia de presentaciones. Yo dare informacion sobre las presentaciones manana.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 998.1kb