Washingtonnnnnn


Advertisement
Published: March 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

null


Washington day 27 Today we new that we needed to do the breakfast at the room so we wake up and start doing all the food searching for the food in ms. Makela's room. I was like impressive and Andreana told me you see i new it let's get started and we were like ok. After that mr. Fernandez came first then henrique, Carlos and felix, then the other ones came too and when we finish i went to the buss and Andreana seat with Michy, and I seat with Daniella after that we went to bush gardens that was great experience because well at first no because we were with dani, Michy, stefany and Sofia then they were fighting because they wanted to do something different. So I went with another group and I was very happy I enter to all of them I couldn't believe it I was so impressive.
Washington day 28
Today we went to A aquarium and the 4 ships this day was the best day. Because in the aquarium we saw a lot of animals and we also saw sharks, also we went to the room of Luis toledo and deivis also we went to the 4 ships we were waiting for the buss and I seat with Daniella after that I told the dad of Sofia happy birthday, and also we went to the 4 ship we saw the boats and all those cool things. Then we eat and we left. So right now we are in mr. Fernandez room we are doing our blogs and we are also talking and laughing this is awesome I tell you AWESOME.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0253s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb