Washington #1#2


Advertisement
Published: March 28th 2013
Edit Blog Post

#1 WASHINGTON
We in washington is awesome, today we went to the subway and then we went to the museum, after that we eat with our partner that was Sofia, Andreana and of course me. After that we went and bought things. I also saw the snow that's incredible then we went to see something's in the museum with our partners after that the girls and also me went to the theater to see a movie about air planes. When the movie end we went to the simulator I enter with Daniella that was horrible she's bad with me because she put me up side DOWN. Then we went to eat pizza in the hotel again and after that MIS makela told me to do my blog and here I am doing it right now I am going with Sofia to my room to do my diary and of course sleep for tomorrow because we are going to walk a lot.
#2 Washington Today we woke up at 5:30 am we ate in ms. Makela's room so then we went to we went to the lobby to go to the national mall but we went and did too many things and Kevin wanted to go. After that we went to a museum call American in Indians something like that I don't remember well. Mr. Fernandez said that tomorrow will go to the white house, awesome I am exited, after we talk we walk a lot and we saw a theater and we enter and we saw a movie about Indians how they hunt and all those things. We saw how they kill the whale is incredible, but is also bad. Then we eat and went to our hotel. Goodbye and goodnight.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0328s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb