The true friends!!!


Advertisement
Published: March 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today we eat breakfast in the room of Alondra, Andreana and Sofia. We went to Williamsburg. I really like it because we saw how was the United States back in 18th century. I felt very old. They didn't have a lot of things to do or to eat. We also went to Bush Garden. The begining of the day in Bush Garden was horrible. One of my friends told me that I like to manage people. Only because I told her to go to an act because it was going to beging. Then she started to misbehave. After that she went and two other friends. When they went I stay with Sofia, Stefany and Sofia's father, then it was better. I started to have fun and to laugh, and I just didn't care about her. Then I told Sofia's father and we separated from them, one of the girls that went came with us and we had fun. After all that I felt very happy and I pass a good time. The rest of the day I like it. Then we went to the bus and went to the hotel. After that they I learn who are the true friends and wh are the ones that if they can make you fall they will do it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0327s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb