third day in Washington


Advertisement
Published: March 28th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today was a long day because we walked a lot and I went to the memorial of Abhran Lincon and I went to smithsonian to eat like yesturday that I went too and was cool because I bought a toy and a green robot that is really nice.

I learned about the Indians and the items that they used.

So I went to the gift shop and I bought souveniers for my mom and I bought a toy for me.

Today Mr. Fernande walked really faster so I was tired buty we have walk a lot because we suppose to not get late.

Conclusion:

Today was a good of a lot of new stuff that I enjoyed a lot and the best of all is that I learned.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0473s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 996.5kb