first day un washington


Advertisement
Published: March 26th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today I was in 4 museums with my Deivis friend and was really cool because I was learning about United States history and was nervious because is my first time in United States alone. I bought souveniers for my mom and my daddy, Iwas in a part that is like a restaurant and I bought an hamburguer like Deivis, felix, Henrique and Carlos. Today I bought a video game too. This day was really cool because snow feel and sometimes we played with the snow. Deivis is a good friend because yesturday when I was sleeping, he sied " we cup" and for that I went to the breakfast.... read more

Advertisement



Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0514s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb