The sad day!!!


Advertisement
Published: March 27th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday we went to the Natural History Museum, I really like and I saw an elefant that was called Henry. His name is like my friend Henrique. I saw all the animals and the fossils. I saw butterflies and I touched them. We went to the Holocaust Museum and I felt very sad because of all the people that died there. I also bought 6 books about the Holocaust. I start reading it yesterday. We went to the American History Museum. We went briefly because our teachers lock us in our rooms because some of the people were tired. I felt sad because they lock us. I felt as if it was a prison because we couldn't get out of our rooms.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb