crossing the pond


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Connecticut » New Canaan
September 11th 2011
Published: September 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

excitement at its finestexcitement at its finestexcitement at its finest

traveling across the clouds to london
Getting ready to leave the house for an extended trip (i.e. 1 month + ) is probably one of the least interesting activities known to "man". I have packed, repacked, and reread everything Arcadia has given me. While my excitement for the "traveling" portion of this trip may be dwindling given the current date, I am still extremely excited to go out on my own and experience something completely independent from my friends and family. Sorry guys, but it's time we part for a semester as I gain my independence in London...even though London is like classy America... Anyways, this blog will serve as a connection or a link if you will between those I have left behind (just for a semester!). I am looking forward to coming home and sharing all of my adventures with all of you.

Song of the day: old old fashioned by frightened rabbit

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0355s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb