In London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Islington
September 17th 2011
Published: September 17th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello all, I have had quite a busy week filled with travels, ups and downs, cyclists threatening my life and so much more. But honestly, I love it here. I know this is where I am supposed to be. We took a trip to Camden Town for a bit and it was great to get out of Kings Cross for a bit. Today I think we're going to the largest thrift shop district in london (here they are vintage stores so sometimes it is pricey but always a good time). I met a kid, Turner who reminds me so much of Jacob that it's nice to be around him. Makes me miss home less. I really love it here and I am planning a trip with some people to Paris for a weekend. I don't have classes from thursday to sunday so that's a four day weekend. yahtzee. Hope all is well with you all! I will try and update more frequently. Also I keep saying pants here and people giggle...because that means underwear...woops.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0497s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb