The day before


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado
May 31st 2011
Published: June 1st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Alrighty everyone! This is the final night in Colorado. Tomorrow we head to DIA and take off for Italy. A good chunk of the list is in my suite case but of course there is always that last minute stuff that just has to be put in two minutes before you rush out the door. ie. the makeup i plan on using in the morning to make myself decent for public. However, I am so excited I am having a hard time sitting still tonight. Thankfully my best friend was over all day to help get my mind off things.
Le Plan d'Action!
So the plan is that we arrive in Italy do our thing in Rome and a few other places then head over on a ferry to Greece spend a few days doing the Greek thing and then hopping on a cruise ship and sailing around the Greek islands.
So many things so little time! (13 days to be exact)
Keep checking back in! I will post pictures and stories!
I love you all and will miss each and every one of you!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.344s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1036s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb