2 days with Sherrie


Advertisement
Published: June 14th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 39.5728, -107.536

On Saturday, we drove along I 70 towards Sherrie and Steve's place.

We stopped by to visit Jan and David Craycraft in their Frisco home. I used the bathroom, and we visited about our upcoming stay later in the month. They mentioned that on Wednesday, they would be driving to Ohio for a family reunion. Jan showed me her time in the garden and the weeding.

We arrived at Sherrie's place as Steve was cooking out hamburgers. We ate, then Sherrie drove us up in the local national park.

I wasn't feeling too well, and had to use the port a potty several times.

When we returned home, I vomited and had diahrea. After that I felt a lot better.



Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 35; dbt: 0.0258s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb