Boulder ROCKS!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Boulder
January 19th 2009
Published: January 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

[youtube=Is_Nu3id_Jc][youtube=li_MNcpz6x0][youtube=yhWZhilJ_Zo]Boulder

I highly recommend this book:
"Fingersmith" by Sarah Waters


Additional photos below
Photos: 33, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

breakfast and the POO calendarbreakfast and the POO calendar
breakfast and the POO calendar

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my poo calendar! it tells me all sorts of things about poo.
Sending some peace down lowSending some peace down low
Sending some peace down low

Belaying my buddy 'Taimi'
NOTE: the SUNNOTE: the SUN
NOTE: the SUN

so delicioso!
Take noteTake note
Take note

Climbing in January, and there's snow in the background. It was sunny and awesome to climb.
Shay said to Kiss her A**Shay said to Kiss her A**
Shay said to Kiss her A**

So I did. (I'm keeping my word to keep this site PG-13. The END. Pun intended... HA!)
First Burn of the Season March 3, 2009First Burn of the Season March 3, 2009
First Burn of the Season March 3, 2009

March is supposed to be the snowiest month, but it has been sunny and hot. So I went to sunbathe, and regretted it!
burn, baby, burnburn, baby, burn
burn, baby, burn

If you don't think this hurts like hell - you are DEAD wrong!


Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0258s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb