Home safe and sound


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Boulder
October 23rd 2005
Published: October 23rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

HI ALL
Just wanted to let you know I made it back safe and sound. The leaves are changing and its time to winterize the house and deal with renters, back to work tomorrow and to pick up my motorcycle from inpound. Man, no rest upon returning. I feel pretty rested and full of energy though and look forward to what is to come. I am torn because I could write a bunch more, but I just want to get my place feeling like home again right now, so I am going to have to run.
Call me friends and lets get together and talk.

Garret

Advertisement



Tot: 0.169s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0606s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb