Asia to Aspen and back to Bangkok soon!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Aspen
July 6th 2010
Published: July 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Cheap Flights LAX to BangkokCheap Flights LAX to BangkokCheap Flights LAX to Bangkok

Cheap flights LAX to Bangkok
Well I am back in the USA for the next 10 weeks and I all ready miss Asia, and I am all ready planning my next trip out. I got screwed because I did not book a cheap flight from Bangkok to LAX before 90 days. if you miss 60 days you really are going to have a hard time finding the cheaper flight deals that are out there.

The main reason that I wanted to blog something is that I am getting a lot of comments that I have lost weight so the Asia Diet that I was doing was working now the real test trying to keep it off or better yet lose even more.

I think the key is to eat at home and to keep the fast food to a minimum my problem is that I am a Aspen Airport Shuttle driver and running around in my Limo I need to eat and I am on the road for 12 hours a day most of the time so I need to just be diligent and do things like walk into a grocery store and buy fresh fruit instead of going for a meals deal that is full of fat and salt. Did that yesterday Wendies double meat and french fries $3.25 ahh they know this Cheap Charlies weaknesses!

More water !

My goal is to be down to 3 pieces of lead when I go diving in the Philippines in Oct!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0514s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb