Luggage


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
June 4th 2011
Published: June 5th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Today I decided I would read and add a comment to a forum. I was nervous at first; concerned that what I had to say may not be of value to someone else, but found a question on finding lost luggage. Having experienced lost luggage and learned from the experience, I decided I could add a little something of value. I recommended tying colorful string to the handles and putting personal information in the inside of one's bag. It worked for me when I was traveling through Alaska and my bag stayed in Alaska while I and my family went on to California.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb