Learning how to blog


Advertisement
Published: May 28th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I learned this week that just because I type out my blog and save it, it does not mean it automatically publishes. It's a good lesson.

Today, I read a forum on "What kind of world traveler are you?" It was an interesting read. The people started out discussing what it was they enjoyed best about setting up and travelling. I was pleased to find out that I am not the only one that enjoys the planning stage of travel. I was surprised to see that the bloggers discussed weight loss and sleep apnea as part of their travelling. One man stated that he finds he loses weight when he travels. A few other people were discussing weight loss in relation to sleep apnea and how losing the weight sometimes relieves the sleep apnea.

I have read other blogs where the conversation starts on one topic and ends on something else, but weight loss and sleep apnea are topics I did not expect to see on a travel blog.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.189s; Tpl: 0.024s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb