Still Here


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
November 18th 2008
Published: November 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

It has been well over a year since my one and only entry and because I have a free minute I thought I would add a second entry. Since last year Vivek made it here to the US from India. We got married and beside the green card process we are in the middle of right now, life has been good. Ii has been a while since I have been able to travel but I am working on being content her in my work office and looking for The Lord in the every day routine of life here in the U.S.A. It really not that hard to see if I would just take a moment to look for His hand in my life.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb