Sitting in San Diego


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
October 19th 2007
Published: October 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today is the day that I finally cave and join everyone else who has a blog in this world. I only wish I would have know about this website sooner.

Right now unfortunately I am not in a position to travel. For the first time in three years I am holding a steady job committed to stay for at least one year. It’s all good though because I am saving for a wedding. I met the most amazing person in the whole world and now we are planning to get married (and when I say the whole world I mean it). The only catch is that he lives in India. I met him two and a half years ago when I went to India for the second time. We became friends and then fell in love. We plan on living there one day. As of today he is there and I am here waiting for the USA to grant him a VISA so he can meet my family and we can get married.


Advertisement



4th July 2008

How long before an update?
I want to read more.

Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0561s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb