Half Moon Bay


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
August 22nd 2005
Published: August 23rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Today we went to Half Moon Bay, which is a town about 30 minutes from where Gay lives. We had lunch, went downtown to some shops, then hit a nursery on the way back. I’ll let the pictures do the rest of the talking!

Tres


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

The GangThe Gang
The Gang

From left to right: My dad (Cliff), Pat, and Gay


26th August 2005

why would I title a comment of all things?
Anyways, you take a lot of pictures. I did once, but I dont use digital, so that got expensive (I have personal issues about digital cameras, no one needs to know that though) Anyways, sounds like you're having fun. Very nice pictures of course. I sort of am in like.. a lot of pain so I should go. Goodnight.

Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0743s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb