Last american post


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Santa Rosa
October 26th 2010
Published: October 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Here we are, last day in USA, Heading to Mexico tomorrow (Chihuahua)

It is a mixed feeling, because on one side I happy to leave and discover a new country, I mean one month is pretty long and US is quite expensive, but on the other side I have the feeling I have not seen enough of San Francisco !
Anyway I will come back for sure !

I changed my mind on american people, especially California: They have good wine, they are well educated, they are super friendly and they are hedonist.
But they will never be able to live without cars...
It is difficult to give my impressions now (maybe because we are back from the pub and I am supposed to wake up in 5hrs...), and it is difficult to think that I am not coming back to Europe. Don't misunderstand, it is not difficult to keep on traveling, but I would like to share all those experiences with you.

I enjoyed every single day of my trip, and I deeply advise you to come over !!

If you have any clues on how to get the green card, I am listening to you...

See you soon and I promise I will get connected more often in the near future. Mexico is full of internet cafe !

Advertisement



Tot: 0.187s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0666s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb