Back in SF and making final preps


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Francisco
February 2nd 2008
Published: June 21st 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 37.7792, -122.42

So, it was a busy week last week at Mimi & Papa's. Didn't get a chance to read my guidebooks at all, or do any more planning/thinking. The good news is my grandparents are pretty well settled into their new condo, and it's really great. Every box is unpacked, and put away in it's new place. The furniture is all laid out, and we even hung a few things on the walls already. It's a really great new place, they are the first to live in it, it's got huge windows lots of light, and a great view.
Now that I'm back in the relative quiet of Marc & Pauline's house I'm sure I'll get right back into the planning/dreaming groove I was in.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0483s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb