Here we GO!!!!!


Advertisement
Published: April 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Okay, the last run for the year at Heavenly has been made and our mugs retrieved from the Cal Bar.
Everything we are taking has been carefully packed and is ready to go.
Daffy has been given her last headrubs, from us, till June.
The plane is fueled, warmed up and ready for us to get aboard.
We are ready to see what happens. Next stop will be in Chamonix. We will find a place to log on and post some pictures of what is supposed to be an epic year there.




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



13th April 2006

Holy crap! I'll totally be praying for ya'll as you guys fly and blog and update and everything. Did you send this to my mom and Dad jen? You know my dad would be totally interested in this!! Have FUN FUN FUN!
14th April 2006

Good for you!!!
Have a great time and be careful. I'm looking forward to the stories i get to hear next time I see you. I'm so glad you are getting the chance to see some of the things I did. Those memories will stay with you forever. Watch your back out there! Sheryl
14th April 2006

Jeeeennnn!!!!
I'm so excited for you!! You MUST write everyday so we can "be with you". Plus, if you keep an excellent daily journal, your trip truly will be one that lasts a lifetime. Cuz, you know, as you get older you forget little wonderful details. I miss you already, but now that you're going to be so far far away, I'll miss you even more! Who is taking care of doggy? Love you! - Deb

Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb