The One-Drop Theory


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Francisco
February 27th 2006
Published: February 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

They say that one drop is a contaminant.

Just one drop sets the stage.

It serves as the facade for the whole, and doesn't relents.

It can't be undone. So be it.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Surprise, SurpriseSurprise, Surprise
Surprise, Surprise

Mr. Lemon Head has returned from your past, and he's not afraid to squeeze into your eyes!
My other half...My other half...
My other half...

I look much better in silouette than in real life, sometimes. Sometimes, I look better naked than well-dressed. Sometimes I sleep better after a good discussion with my friend Jack Daniels.
DesolationDesolation
Desolation

The Human Desire for companionship takes over... but manmade items block the way, saying "no, not today."
What's not to approve of...What's not to approve of...
What's not to approve of...

Sun is shining, weather is sweet. Hats are cool, as is the Czech Republic.
You may applaud me, even revere me...You may applaud me, even revere me...
You may applaud me, even revere me...

But this picture is not my pride. Justice has been served by Jessie S. at City Hall S.F.
What a week.What a week.
What a week.

Welcome back, Jessie.
Makes me shiverMakes me shiver
Makes me shiver

So good. Is Matisyahu's unbelievable talent a facet of his faith, really?


28th February 2006

gadi!!! i had a blast that weekend too! I'm glad i got to see you before i left, . . .see you soon! love erin
28th February 2006

who's that bald girl?
such a good weekend dude!
28th February 2006

Thug Life
A drippity drop'll dooya.
20th March 2006

good show...
i was there!!! i thought you might be there...when i was there i totally had that thought, "i wonder if gadiel is here?" and you were. that was a pretty good show,man.

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0554s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb