Pure Dedication


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Davis
January 26th 2006
Published: January 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Back to School, Back to School.
To Prove to Daddy that I'm not a fool.
I've got my lunch, my shoes tied tight.
I hope I don't get in a fight,
Oh, Back to School, Back to School, Back to School.....

School, fun, work, school, fun, basketball, music, beer, Statisticcal Analysis, Hyperbolic Planes, Girls, Football, fear of graduation, open-mindedness in a oft closed-minded world, school, fun, nargila, funk-night, 1 dollar pints, solution sets, new bedsheets, the Co-op.

Davis. Sacramento, San Rafael, San Francisco, Davis, Davis...


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Play I some MusicPlay I some Music
Play I some Music

This-A-Reggae-Music
A world too briefA world too brief
A world too brief

I hardly knew ya


29th January 2006

welcome back, homie
the continent hasn't been the same without you
5th February 2006

D Town
Man, back to reality. Partying at Sogas, chillin on the quad, not bad my man. See you in the not too distant future brada. cheers Lloyd

Tot: 0.177s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 22; qc: 94; dbt: 0.1014s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb