First One...


Advertisement
Published: June 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well guys, here goes...I'm in San Francisco right now after a 4 hour flight from Chicago. I'm telling you, no joke, I sat next to a Buddhist monk the entire flight to Cali! Good omen? I think yes. I spent the night in the airport as the plane landed at around 12:30 Pacific time...so around 3am our time. Can I just tell you that I'm a hot mess right now? HOT MESS. My hair has been washed in an airport bathroom, and my B.O. is for sure a force to be reckoned with. Regardless, I'm sure I'll be fine. I'll be posting pictures as soon as I can. Love you all.

Advertisement



16th June 2010

OMEN
but of the good kind. :D
17th June 2010

Where are you now?
Just worried Nervous Ninny Mom waiting to hear from you. Hope all is well darlin! Love and miss you already! I didn't have time to worry or cry, now it's hitting me...be good and always smile.

Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 46; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb