Bon Voyage BBQ


Advertisement
Published: June 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Today was our "Bon Voyage" barbecue at Ian's house. We didn't have as many people show up as we had expected, but it was still a great time! Thanks to everyone who came out for it! I'm really only posting this entry because it will be my first time posting pictures on here, and I want some practice. :D So enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



10th June 2008

Fun times
Thanks for inviting me you guys! I had lots of fun. I hope you guys have lots of fun on your trip and Ill check back here often. Can't wait to see some pictures :)
11th June 2008

woo hoo
I had too much fun at the BBQ. I know you guys will have fun while you're gone and I look forward to reading your updates!

Tot: 0.237s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0574s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb