Tailgating at the Chargers


Advertisement
Published: August 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Go Chargers - Jay & MuskGo Chargers - Jay & MuskGo Chargers - Jay & Musk

Alcohol + 80 degrees + new experience = Naughty boys

Welcome Back All


In this edition - "Musky scores again" (footy, not chicks of course). "San Diego Chargers & the US Tailgate experience" and "A Run in with Russell Crowe at the Shuffleboard Table (oops, no that was the last blog)"

Since that last blog a lot has happened. I lost a little more hair on my head, gained a little more on my body, and took part in a few US traditions. None the least was the tailgating experience.

Responding to cries of "go long" Jay took up position (to receive the ball) next to the hot chicks, and prepared to "accidentally" fumble the ball into the lap of any unforseeing girl who'd had too much alcohol to care. Unfortunately the best Jay could do was run into an old High School friend (dude, not dudette). He's just not cutout to be a wingman I guess.

Still as the afternoon progressed, we steadily got better (I think 'cared less' might be a better description) as we used the "want to be on an international blog for my friend Musky" line, that seemed to suitably butter them up.

We left the game at the start of the 4th with the Chargers leading - apparently another American tradition Jay told me, when he began to realise that it would be dark soon, and the Musk would be passing out in about 30 minutes without some more interactive entertainment. So, we ventured on to a Mexican restaurant, where Jay showed everyone his cock and threw some ice down the cleavage of some bucksom woman. The evening was complete after we ventured next door to the tatoo/body piercing parlour to watch a girl have her navel pierced, as well as other parts of her anatomy (I'm practically tapping my nose with one eye closed, as I type), before realising that we had been walking along the tightrope for long enough, and called it a day - Sunday.

I could have continued this blog with a whole range of smutty double-entendrez' but I think you all know that's just not my bag, so take a look at the pics and you decide. I think the story is complete, oh, though did I tell you about the goal I scored on Wednesday night ... until next time ...







Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

Gay mom gets a piece of actionGay mom gets a piece of action
Gay mom gets a piece of action

Her girlfriend was sat on her left (watching the whole thing) while another girl licked out that ice that Jay had thrown down her cleavage. Another classy bird.


23rd August 2007

Cocks
Mum told me about the cock. Dad said he was glad he didn't have to tell me. I obviously had to check it out. It's a strange looking cock if you don't mind me saying...

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb