Travel Day 1 - Palo Alto


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Palo Alto
July 31st 2008
Published: July 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

So, I made it to Palo Alto pretty easily. I do get tired driving at night though... I'll keep that in my pocket as a little note. Stanford is huge.

I have to leave at 6 tomorrow morning because the freakin' ticketing starts then. Balls. But this way I'll be getting an early start.

Okay, I miss you all.

Love.

Advertisement



1st August 2008

Glad you made it!
Daniel, Glad you made it safely and thanks for the pictures. Jenae looks great. I love the one of you driving!!! How did you manage that? Remember sun screen (yes, no matter how far away you are, you will still get MOM advice! Looking forward to your next entry and phone call. We really miss you and your smiling face. Love and More, Mom

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb