Carpe Diem 092708


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Gatos
September 27th 2008
Published: September 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: How to open a wine bottler w/o an opener 88 secs
Today is the beginning of something I hope will be a continuous activity from here on out in my life. My friends (Ben and Edgar) and I are going to go hike at St. Joseph Hill in Los Gatos, CA. One night, Ben and I got into some serious talking of just doing more in our lives and seizing the day; hence, carpe diem. We came to the conclusion to do something out of the ordinary of our routine life and go somewhere once a week.

This week we decided to go hiking on a trail in the Los Gatos area. This is the second time that I go hiking and I'm excited. There is more that I wish to say but we are leaving soon as my neighbors, Ben and Edgar, are banging at my door so that we can get going. Stay tuned and I will put up some pictures to share the experience. Chao.

P.S. Who needs a wine bottle opener? Look at video to know more.


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0224s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb