Wrong side of the car, wrong side of the road, and wrong side of the Pacific!


Advertisement
Published: August 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

In my last week in Los Angeles my mum and I did lots of things. I never got around to blogging what we did. In summary, we went to Downtown, Robertson St and Rodeo Drive for shopping and stumbled upon a fantastic cafe/restaurant for lunch. We went to the Getty Center. Twice. We also drove to Montecito and Santa Barbara for a day trip. After my mum left, I spent my final days with Daniel, Steph, Jai, Rahul, Lisa, and Laura. Lots of fun going to the observatory (great view of the Hollywood sign) and eating at Diddy Riese. On the way to the airport, Jai and Daniel took me to In'n'Out for my final LA meal. Great way to end a fantastic three months! Love all my LA friends and think about you lots. xxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0724s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb