Updated Plans


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles
November 11th 2007
Published: November 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

It looks like I won't make it further tha Texas this winter break.

But I promise to myself that I will spend three months in Central/South America. I refuse to have my own cubicle and a padfolio before having spent some quality time south of the border. I'm thinking of going to Peru, Costa Rica, and Argentina. Possibly for a month each. Depending on a summer internship, I'll be doing this either this summer or the months following.

I'm also looking into getting an internship at international advertising agencies. Hopefully I can parlay that into a job abroad in the future.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.062s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb