Visiting some friends


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles
August 24th 2005
Published: August 24th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Trip to Hawaii


Hi there!

Since this is going to be diary for many different people I will try to write everything in english, but as simple as possible so that even my German friends can read this:-)

So at first I arrived in L.A. on August 17th 2005. I stayed there 3 days before I went to Hawaii. The nice girl I was hanging around was Linda. She showed me some nice spots in L.A.
Many thanks to her and her family!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

WestcoastWestcoast
Westcoast

Ridin' straight to the airport to catch the flight to Honolulu, HI


Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0492s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb