First Days


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Oahu
August 25th 2005
Published: August 25th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hi everybody! This is already my second journal. My semester will start on September 6th so I have to use the time to write you some journals...
Well finally I arrived on the beautiful Island named O'ahu on August 20th. This is where I'm going to 'study' for a whole semester. The first feeling when you get out of the plane is overwhelming. The temperature is fantastic. Not too hot, not too humid. Just perfect. The only thing that is kind of annoying is the tourism on this island. Many things seem to be artificial, but you get to used to this pretty fast.
So I guess this is it for now. Just let me know if you like the journals or if I should change the style. It would be very helpful.
Have a nice day altogether!
Bye


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



25th August 2005

Nice
..oh man... kassra...i love your comments and i love the beach... thank you all for loving me *g*
25th August 2005

Sillicon Valley
Although I´m not a big fan of artificial human parts, it must be lots of that stuff there bro. But for the regular Joe that must be heaven, huh? Enjoy your stay and don´t forget your ´studies´:P
25th August 2005

Hey man
I wanna see pictures of the Hula Hula girls.. more of that "cultural" stuff alright, ok? :)
25th August 2005

Yes hello... i would laike yu tu change the stile of the journals... ;) but maybe just because i am sooooooooooo JEAULOUS! looks amazing ... and Hula Hula sounds good to me ...maybe some pictures of them running on the Beach.... Viele liebe grüsse Ciao Amigo Roberto
26th August 2005

very nice and I want to see some hula hula boys... ;.)

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0664s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb