First time at Universal Studios!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles
January 27th 2007
Published: January 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I am going to Universal Studios! Yahooooo!

I enjoyed the tour and Jurassic Falls ride - was a kid again! Had so much fun taking pictures of Sponge Bob, Dora, etc... But it rained that day..


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Sponge Bob Square PantsSponge Bob Square Pants
Sponge Bob Square Pants

My son's yellow friend
Me with FrankMe with Frank
Me with Frank

at Universal Studios
CosmoCosmo
Cosmo

My son's friend with fairly odd parents


27th May 2007

I was there last year
I did enjoy too. Regards. Rey

Tot: 0.152s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 55; dbt: 0.062s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb