Stopped at LA


Advertisement
Published: June 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, I thought I wouldn't have to write to you until I got to London, but I forgot an important part - where I have to sit here and make small talk with the hott girl (2 seats down) for 2 hours and 10 minutes until our flight takes off to london. I really would take her to go eat at one of the restaurants, but you know, I have to save money. We all know Christine is going to want something. Haha, I'm just kidding. I mean, I have to buy her something. Come on now, how many times are you in Rome? I'd rather buy her something than go impress this person with money that I don't have. Well, it's getting to an awkward silence, and it looks like she's about to leave me. Haha. So, when I get to the airport tomorrow, I'll catch you up.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0401s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb