Day 1- Flight to London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » London City
June 13th 2007
Published: June 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

It's day 1 on my trip to London. It took me hours to figure out what I really wanted to see in London but I figured lets check out where the royal imperial family lived. The Buckingham Palace. The name of it sounds cool. haha. Well I'm on the plane to London Heathrow airport. It was cheaper than I would imagine. It only cost me $924.80; that's in American money. I think thats the only time I'll be thinking about America over there. But that means it cost me £679.11. Hey! cheaper than I thought. well I'm gonna go back to the flight. I'm a little sleepy. but i refuse to sleep. Because that's my plan for when i get to the hotel.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb