L.A.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles
December 4th 2006
Published: January 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Stuck in traffic. Three lanes are closed as I enter California from Vegas. In one hour I only traveled 2 miles!! UGH!! I finally get to Kelci’s around 10 pm. She has moved out of Burbank to the Sherman Oaks/Van Nuys area. She now has two boy roommates, both in bands, both guitar players. They are very nice and have been living in that apartment for 6 years. She has the master bedroom with her own bathroom and balcony. Kelci and I took a 3 mile hike up to the HOLLYWOOD sign on the 5th. I left for Shay’s on the 6th.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0266s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb