Meeting Kev


Advertisement
Published: January 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I went to the hostel that we where staying at 2nd St 1 block from the beach and I saw this hippy lookin bloke with dreads and a beard. Then I realized it was Kev, we sat in our room and caught up for a while then went down to the beach and hired a double bike and rode along the beach to Venice beach. Really nice, lots of shops and the gym on the beach.
That night we drank a few bundy rums (that I bought in Sydney duty free) with our 2 German room mates. Kev loved it, he hadn't had bundy for time.

The next morning we got up early and got a bus into L.A and then a bus to Vegas!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Big Fosters cansBig Fosters cans
Big Fosters cans

This is me and kev quite pleased with the pint sized cans of fosters!


Tot: 0.339s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 23; qc: 105; dbt: 0.2842s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb