cough cough


Advertisement
Published: April 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Have you ever felt so sick that all you want is your mom and your bed back at home? Being in college made me realize that the worst part of living on your own is when you get sick. I've been sick for about a week now with an awful flu. I've been the the health center and my roommate brought me food from Connelly; however, it just cant compare to the homecooked food from home and the idea of dr. mom.

Its interesting, because being sick, I realized that industry is everywhere. Its amazing that people can market anything and sell anything, ANYTHING!! Even weather is industrialized. Different weather helps out the clothing industry with all the extra fashion involved.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb