Last day of work before vacation!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles » Beverly Hills
September 21st 2011
Published: September 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

This is my last day of work; then leave tomorrow morning for NYC. It's going to be a busy next 24 hours. I'm in Beverly Hills at my new consulting job at Cedars-Sinai. Catch a plane back to Tucson at 6pm, arrive in Tucson at 7:15pm. Go home, do a load of laundry, finish packing and take the 6am flight to NYC through Chicago!!! I'm sure we will sleep on the flight to Chicago. My hope is to go to dinner in NYC then to the top of Empire State Building or The Top of the Rock (Rockefeller).
We will be in NYC until Saturday then getting on a ship to cruise up the coast to enjoy the autumn colors. We are going with friends: Annie, Bobbie, Denny, Minnie, Jack, Richard and Janice. Come along with us via my blogs!!!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.18s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0586s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb