Update


Advertisement
Published: May 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys...

Just another quick update... Been to Disneyland for the 3rd day in a row today... Far out I'm theme parked out... haha... Still love the place tho... The happiest place on earth... Feet are soooooo sore from all the walking around Disneyland we've been doing... Tomorrow we're going to Universal Studios... We had to cancel being in the audience off Rules of Engagement coz we're a little too far away... Which sux...
The food here has been TERRIBLE... but I have to admit... We went next door for dinner & it was actually really nice & very cheap... Itz been the best meal I've had soooo far... Ummmmmm Contiki starts on Wed... Already met a few that are on our tour as they're staying where we are staying & doing a tiny contiki before hand... Our tour manager seems like a lot off fun... Already one girl I don't like haha...
Anywayz I best be off as it is 11:41pm, Roch is standing next to me patiently waiting & still needs to hav a shower... We hav an early start in the morn...

Love & miss you's all... Especially Mummy, Daddy, Lily & GLENN xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Advertisement



7th May 2008

Fun
Hey Kez, I am so glad that you are having fun, I knew you would love it. Keep having an absolute ball xxxxx
19th May 2008

Heyyy
Hey Sharnz... Thank you... Yepz I'm having an awesome time... Finding it soooo hard to keep up to date with this internet stuff haha... I'm gonna need a holiday to get over this 'holiday' lol... on the go 24/7... xxx

Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0912s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb