Hello from San Fran


Advertisement
Published: May 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone...

Itz been a while since I last did a blog entry... Mainly because we have been FLAT OUT with Contiki... I'm seriously going to need a holiday to get over this 'holiday'... It has been AMAZING so far... We have a fantastic Contiki group whom are like family now... Spending 24/7 with them on a bus is a pretty awesome experience...
First up we went to San Diego... went to the Zoo, Mission Beach...
then to Phoenix... (we had a really nice hotel with a pool so we just lazed in the pool till very late at night haha... because it was soooooooooo hot)
then Grand Canyon... OMG unreal... It honestly looks like a post card...
Las Vegas... LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT... we went to a strip club & omg it was sooooooooo funny... & we also went on the Stratosphere... The highest thrill ride in the WORLD...
Yosemite... was beautiful... we also seen a black bear (in the wild) which is EXTREMELY rare... It was only a little bubba too... Which woulda meant the Mummy or Daddy would have been around...
now San Francisco... We went to Alcatraz... & OMG I loved it... The audio tour that you do really takes you back to what it was like back then at Alcatraz... Today we went to a Baseball game... San Fran v's Chicago... OMG it is sooooooo like TV & soooooo much funner than any off our sporting events...
As you can see I've only really mentioned a few things... I haven't written in my journal since the beginning off Contiki so the past couple off weeks are a little shady... I'm gonna hav to look in Korrin's journal to remind me haha... I have seen soooooooooooo much over the past couple off weeks its unbelievable... To put it straight... America is EXACTLY like the movies...

I have to admit tho I'm missing my gorgeous boyfriend to bits atm... & of course my Mummy, Daddy & Lily...

Tomorrow we're onto Santa Barbara (or something) & then Contiki is over 😞 I'm seriously going to miss everyone... Itz been an absolute blast...

I have put some photos on my facebook... So please check them out... Umm for those that don't have facebook I will be putting photos on this when I get to Dornie's... Will be easier then 😊

Lots off love... Kez -xxx-


Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0547s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb