Time to Go


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Fresno
September 8th 2008
Published: September 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, it's now 5am, almost. Gotta leave for the airport in about an hour, and I still have the last min packing stuff to do. So the next update I'll make, I'll be in Japan. Still hasn't officially hit me yet. I'm guessing once I arrive in Narita, it will. Still extremely weird that I'm actually going, but I'm excited. This will be a huge adventure in my life, and as nervous and anxious as I am right now, I feel ready and I know God wants me to be going, that He has something incredible in store for me, and that this is where I am supposed to be (or going, haha). So yes, no worries, just nerves, which is natural for someone to go to a whole new country with a major language barrier (which pray that it dissolves quickly!).

So, farewell American friends, hello new Japanese friends. Can't wait to meet ya!!!

Advertisement



9th September 2008

Yeah!!! Have a safe trip Kristin!

Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0999s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb