My Favorite Item


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Cupertino
April 14th 2014
Published: April 14th 2014
Edit Blog Post

My favorite item that I own is my iPhone. My iPhone is my favorite item that I own because its easy to communicate with other people it can do so many things like Call, text, and do things that a computer can do also. It can also play many games that you can play that can be able to replace any gaming console. In every packaging of an Apple device whether is: iPad, iPod, Macbook, or iPhone the box always says 'Designed by Apple in California' and in the lower bottom with smaller text it states, 'Assembled in China' so Apple states where exactly these iPhones come from a company called Foxconn, a Taiwan based company. iPods and iPhones are manufactured in different countries around the world like: Thailand, Malaysia, the Czech Republic, South Korea, Singapore, and the Philippines. The idea and design comes from Apple in Cupertino, California where their headquarters are currently based in.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0487s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb