Becky's Profile


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Phoenix
September 16th 2008
Published: September 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I've come to serve life and so I shall continue. This new journey has begun, to find my place in the world. Years of study have brought me to this moment of divine connection with our vision and the forces of spirit that serve us.

My only deisre is to serve willingly with a loving heart & joyous spirit. I wish to do this well and so I shall.




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



22nd September 2008

May You Be Always Well
Dear Expedition Members ~ Good to hear from you and happy to know that your journey has begun. Many adventures and opportunities to serve await you, I am certain of this. May the wind be always at your back, the sunshine on your faces, and may your paths be made clear to you by Mother Earth, Father Sky and Sister Moon. May your quest be blessed...
25th September 2008

Have a great time!
Enjoy yourself and take care. I like your picture.
29th September 2008

look out world. . .
hey mama! glad to see you have arrived!! i am excited for your journey, new adventure! i will be logging on often to keep up with your experiences. love you. sea

Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0262s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb