Why I am still here


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Mesa
September 5th 2009
Published: September 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Why I am still here and Why am I still here are 2 very different ideas. I have not yet left for Istanbul, and I know a few why's that I am here. I will be here for my niece's surgery to repair her cleft lip. I was here for my dear friend's birthday. I am here to help my friend move yesterday, today and tomorrow. I am here to get to know new friends better at church. Why am I still here is a question I choose not to ask because I know that by finding the blessings each day I am still here that I am where I am meant to be right now.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.028s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb