Kim's Profile


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Mesa
September 16th 2008
Published: September 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

KimKimKim

Kim
The original point of connection for me began about five years ago when I met the leader and teacher of our group, Lettie, in the desert outside of Tucson, Arizona. I was stricken with a critical illness and had just been released (without a diagnoisis) from a hospital stay. Lettie and her Spirit Guides gave me guidance and healing about my illness and it awoke something deep inside me. Since our chance encounter, I have studied with Lettie (a Master Shamanic Teacher) and the Spiritual Circle she helped create, learning how to develop and trust my intuition and how to surrender to the great energy known as God or Spirit. This journey through Europe with my three Circle Sisters is about deepening my intuitive skills, deepening my trust in others and Life itself so I may serve people and the Earth for the rest of my life. kim

Prior to getting "stuck" in Arizona, I lived for aobut 20 years in the Norhwest (Seattle and Portland). I earned a Bachelor's Degree in Journalism from the University of Oregon and have worked as an art therapist and mental health technican. And previous to that, I was a street hot dog vendor, a window cleaner, a street sweeper, and a homeless shelter advocate, to name a few luxurious professions.

Advertisement



23rd September 2008

hey kim!
Hey Kim! How is travelling? Are you still in Ireland? Email me about how things are going! Love, Natalie

Tot: 0.169s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0657s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb